all i need is the boy

so here’s the current state of things:

doc is sorta worried, cuz i’m pretty swollen and my blood pressure is up higher than she would like. so we go on friday morning to the hospital for some tests – my understanding is that we’re basically measuring the baby to make sure he’s fully developed enough for me to possibly be induced as early as monday. in the meantime, my feet are sooo ugly and my legs are almost as bad – i can’t wait til this part is over!

my mom and i finished putting the baby’s room together, so really, we’re all ready to go! all we need is the for the baby to decide he is ready also!

greater updates to follow on friday when we get home…

Leave a Reply

