Cop-Out

I think I deserve a tiny drop in the credit bucket for making it this far before totally copping out like I’m about to do. But I have a good excuse (don’t we all) since I’m really tired (aren’t we all).

Today I took Avi to camp, took D to work, did some extreme cleaning and purging, picked D up from work, picked Avi up from camp, learned he’ll be playing Snoopy in their production, put Avi down for a nap, went to yoga, did cardio, walked home from the gym, skipped my crunches/arms/squats, had grocery store sushi for dinner and read Winnie the Pooh.

Now I’m falling asleep typing this on my phone.

Tomorrow will likely be more of the same.

Goodnight.

One thought on “Cop-Out

Leave a Reply

